Postgraduate Top-Up Scholarships

Congratulations to Mr Ahmed Owais and Mr Sam Peppou-Chapman on their award of inaugural Australian Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology (AINST) Postgraduate Top-Up Scholarships.

These AINST Scholarships have been established to recognize and foster excellent postgraduate research degree candidates working in the fields of nanoscale science and technology at the University of Sydney. AINST received many competitive applications from students hosted by the Faculties of Science, Pharmacy, Engineering & IT and Medicine. This provides a strong indication of the University-wide strength in nanoscale science & technology.

Photo:  L-R: Brad, Ahmed, Sam, Jared and Minh.